PROPOSED INITIAL OFFICERS & MEMBERS **Howard University Communications Alumni Association**2014-2016

Founding Officers

- 1. President Jennifer Thomas '88
- 2. Vice President Jay Holloway '83
- 3. Secretary Carol Dudley '76
- 4. Treasurer Lincoln Brown '01

Founding Members

- 5. B. Denise Hawkins '84
- 6. Byron Stewart '06
- 7. Christopher Cathcart '90
- 8. Gregory Taylor
- 9. Keith Alexander '91
- 10. Kelly Fair '01
- 11. Kenrya Rankin '03
- 12. Troy D. Prestwood '03
- 13. Veronica Hutchinson