PROPOSED FOUNDING OFFICERS & MEMBERS **Howard University Communications Alumni Association**2014-2016

Founding Officers

- 1. President Jennifer Thomas '88
- 2. Vice President Jay Holloway '83
- 3. Secretary Carol Dudley '76
- 4. Treasurer Lincoln Brown '01

Founding Members

- 5. Byron Stewart '06
- 6. Christopher Cathcart '90
- 7. Gregory Taylor
- 8. Keith Alexander '91
- 9. Troy D. Prestwood '03
- 10. Shauntae White
- 11. Harry L. White
- 12. Kandace Harris

In Process of Joining HUAA

- 13. Sheryl J. Oliver
- 14. Naomi Travers
- 15. Stan Verrett

Not Yet in Database

- 16. Kenrya Rankin '03
- 17. Kelly Fair '01
- 18. B. Denise Hawkins '84
- 19. Veronica Hutchinson